At the Council Meeting held remotely due to restrictions imposed by government because of the COVID-19 pandemic, pursuant to notice on Monday 20th July 2020 at 7.15pm on line and via video conference, the following members were present: –

Cllr. G. Mazower, Town Mayor

Cllr. S. Coleman, Deputy Mayor

Cllr. R. Benfield

Cllr. N. Bradley

Cllr. C. Butterworth

Cllr. L. Carter (joined the meeting at 7.19pm)

Cllr. D. Davidson

Cllr. J. Graves

Cllr. D. Heyes

Cllr. M. Jarratt

Cllr. R. Poole

Cllr. L. Tuckwell (joined the meeting at 7.27pm)

Cllr. M. Tysoe

Cllr. M. Walker


Officers:  Mrs J. Sparrowhawk, Town Clerk

Miss K. Linnington, Deputy Town Clerk

Mrs S. Murgia

To download minutes click here

Added on August 13th 2020