Town Hall & Publicity Minutes – 9th February 2018

A meeting of the Town Hall and Publicity Committee was held on Friday 9th February 2018 in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall at 10.30 am.

The following members were present: –

Cllr C Butterworth, Chairman
Cllr Mrs E Coles
Cllr D Davidson
Cllr Mrs J Graves
Cllr M Jarratt
Cllr M Tysoe

Officer: The Town Clerk

Town Hall Caretaker: Mr T Palmer

Download here

Added on July 4th 2018
Main Menu