Town Council Minutes

At the Council Meeting held, pursuant to notice on Monday 16th February 2015 at 7.15 pm in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall, the following members were present: –
Cllr. M. Tysoe, Town Mayor
Cllr. C. Butterworth, Deputy Mayor
Cllr. R. Benfield
Cllr. Mrs. E. Coles
Cllr. A. Corfield
Cllr. D. Davidson
Cllr. M. Dixon
Cllr. T. Hasan
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt
Cllr. C. Watson

Officer: The Town Clerk


Download here.

Added on March 16th 2015