Town Council Minutes – 21st May 2018

At the Council Meeting held, pursuant to notice on Monday 21st May 2018 at 7.15 pm in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall, the following members were present: –
Cllr. D. Davidson, Town Mayor
Cllr. R. Benfield
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. Ms. N. Bradley
Cllr. A. Corfield
Cllr. Mrs. J. Graves
Cllr. T. Hasan
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt
Cllr. S. Jordan
Cllr. J. Kitcher-Jones
Cllr. M. Tysoe

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on June 14th 2018