Town Council Minutes – 19th October 2015

At the Council Meeting held, pursuant to notice on Monday 19th October 2015 at 7.15 pm in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall, the following members were present: –
Cllr. M. Tysoe
Cllr. R. Averill
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. D. Davidson
Cllr. Mrs. J. Graves
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. S. Jordan
Cllr. J. Kitcher
Cllr. A. Villars

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on November 11th 2015