Town Council Minutes – 17th August 2015

At the Council Meeting held, pursuant to notice on Monday 17th August 2015 at 7.15 pm in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall, the following members were present: –
Cllr. M. Tysoe, Town Mayor
Cllr. R. Averill
Cllr. R. Benfield
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. Mrs. E. Coles
Cllr. D. Davidson
Cllr. Mrs. J. Graves
Cllr. T. Hasan
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt
Cllr. S. Jordan
Cllr. Ms. A. Roy-Barker
Cllr. M. Walker

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on September 17th 2015