The Minutes of the Town Hall & Publicity Committee Meeting

A meeting of the Town Hall and Publicity Committee was held on Friday 17th July 2015 in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall at 9.30 am.

The following members were present: –

Cllr C Butterworth, Chairman
Cllr R Averill
Cllr Mrs E Coles
Cllr A Corfield
Cllr M Jarratt
Cllr M Tysoe

Officer: The Town Clerk
Town Hall Keeper: Mr Terry Palmer

Download here

Added on November 6th 2015