Recreation Minutes – 13th May 2014

A Recreation Committee meeting was held on 13th May 2014 in the Council Chamber, the
Town Hall at 7.30 pm.

The following members were present: –

Cllr Mrs E Coles, Chairman
Cllr Mrs S Bartholomew
Cllr M Dixon
Cllr Mrs J Graves
Cllr D Heyes
Cllr M Tysoe

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on March 26th 2015