Planning Minutes – 8th September 2015

A Planning Meeting was held in the Council Chamber, The Town Hall on Monday 12th October 2015
at 7.00 pm.

The following Councillors were present:-

Cllr M Tysoe, Town Mayor
Cllr R Averill
Cllr R Benfield
Cllr Mrs E Coles
Cllr A Corfield
Cllr D Davidson
Cllr Mrs J Graves
Cllr D Heyes
Cllr S Jordan
Cllr A Villars

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on November 6th 2015