Planning Minutes – 7th April 2015

A Planning Meeting was held in the Council Chamber, The Town Hall on Tuesday 7th April 2015
at 7.30 pm.

The following Councillors were present:-

Cllr M Tysoe, Town Mayor
Cllr C Butterworth
Cllr Mrs J Graves
Cllr T Hasan
Cllr D Heyes
Cllr Mrs A Roy-Barker

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on May 6th 2015