At the Council Meeting held remotely due to restrictions imposed by government because of the COVID-19 pandemic, pursuant to notice on Monday 27th April 2020 at 7.15pm on line and via video conference, the following members were present: –
Cllr. D. Davidson, Town Mayor
Cllr. M. Walker, Deputy Mayor
Cllr. R. Benfield
Cllr. N. Bradley (joined the meeting at 7.23pm)
Cllr. G. Brown
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. L. Carter (joined the meeting at 7.25pm)
Cllr. S. Coleman
Cllr. J. Graves
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt
Cllr. G. Mazower
Cllr. R. Poole
Cllr. L. Tuckwell
Cllr. M. Tysoe (joined the meeting at 7.37pm)

Officers: Mrs J. Sparrowhawk, Town Clerk
Miss K. Linnington, Deputy Town Clerk (joined the meeting at 7.31pm)
Others: 2 Members of the Public

click here to down load

Added on May 13th 2020