At the Council Meeting held remotely due to restrictions imposed by government because of the COVID-19 pandemic, pursuant to notice on Monday 19 October 2020 at 7.15pm via Zoom, the following members were present: –

Cllr. G. Mazower, Town Mayor

Cllr. S. Coleman, Deputy Mayor

Cllr. R. Benfield

Cllr. C. Butterworth

Cllr. N. Bradley

Cllr. L. Carter

Cllr D. Davidson

Cllr. J. Graves

Cllr. D. Heyes

Cllr. M. Jarratt

Cllr. R. Poole

Cllr. L. Tuckwell

Cllr. M. Tysoe

Cllr. M. Walker


OCC Cllr H Biles

WWOC Cllr M Cahill

WODC Cllr L Carter

WODC Cllr G Saul


Officers:  Janet Eustace, Locum Town Clerk

Louise Steele, LCRC

Miss K. Linnington, Deputy Town Clerk

Terry Palmer, Town Hall Keeper

To download the minutes click here

Added on October 29th 2020