At the Council Meeting held remotely due to restrictions imposed by government because of the COVID-19 pandemic, pursuant to notice on Monday 18th May 2020 at 7.15pm on line and via video conference, the following members were present: –
Cllr. D. Davidson, Town Mayor
Cllr. M. Walker, Deputy Mayor
Cllr. R. Benfield
Cllr. N. Bradley
Cllr. G. Brown (joined the meeting at 7.23pm)
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. L. Carter (joined the meeting at 7.17pm)
Cllr. S. Coleman
Cllr. J. Graves
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt (joined the meeting at 7.32pm)
Cllr. G. Mazower
Cllr. R. Poole
Cllr. L. Tuckwell
Cllr. M. Tysoe

Officers: Mrs J. Sparrowhawk, Town Clerk
Miss K. Linnington, Deputy Town Clerk
Others: 1 Member of the Public

click here to download

Added on June 10th 2020