At the Council Meeting held, pursuant to notice on Monday 16th December 2019 at 7.15 pm in the Council Chamber, the Town Hall, the following members were present: –
Cllr. D. Davidson, Town Mayor
Cllr. R. Benfield
Cllr. G. Brown
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. L. Carter
Cllr. S. Coleman
Cllr. E. Coles
Cllr. J. Graves
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt
Cllr. G. Mazower
Cllr. R. Poole
Cllr. L. Tuckwell
Cllr. M. Tysoe

Officer: Mrs J. Sparrowhawk, Town Clerk

Down load here

Added on January 16th 2020