Annual Town Meeting Minutes

At the Annual Chipping Norton Town Meeting held on 3rd April 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Large Hall, the Town Hall, Chipping Norton, pursuant to notice the following persons were present: –

Cllr. M. Tysoe, Town Mayor
Cllr. C. Butterworth
Cllr. Mrs. E. Coles
Cllr. D. Davidson
Cllr. M. Dixon
Cllr. Mrs. J. Graves
Cllr. D. Heyes
Cllr. M. Jarratt
Cllr. Ms. A. Roy-Barker
Cllr. C. Watson

Officer: The Town Clerk

Download here

Added on April 16th 2015